Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bill Jansen

Bill Jansen

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Jansen
"Maggie is always pleasant AND informative during our policy conversations. She recently went to bat for me with a vehicle claim to internally expediate the payout."
Profile photo of Maritza Rivera

Maritza Rivera

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maritza Rivera
"I'am satisfied with a good customer service Mr. Matthew provided me. He listen carefully to all my questions and help me with my policies."
Profile photo of Jackie Lewis

Jackie Lewis

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Lewis
"I have always felt like this agency has been looking out for my best interests. They are with you every step of the way, whether it be an insurance or financial need."
Profile photo of Mike Aimone

Mike Aimone

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Aimone
"Maggie and her team are very attentive to all their customers needs."
Profile photo of jayde ortiz

jayde ortiz

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jayde ortiz
"Always super professional, Rates are better than ever and would be tough to beat, great discounts too! The customer service has always kept us from leaving this agency, everyone is always polite & sweet & actually makes me feel important! 100% recommend switching over to this agency!!"
Profile photo of Aryanna Gage

Aryanna Gage

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aryanna Gage
"Maggie always goes the extra mile for her customers!"
Profile photo of Todd Dreger

Todd Dreger

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Dreger
"The best people team out there! Maggie and her team step up when others fall short!! Thank you 👍"
Profile photo of John Mettler

John Mettler

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Mettler
"Andy has provided me great service in every aspect. The agency is a great place to do business. They take care of their customers."
Profile photo of Mike Boerschinger

Mike Boerschinger

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Boerschinger
"From a long time State Farm customer, these folks rock. We have used Maggie and Andy for all of our insurance needs, including classic car insurance and I have nothing but super positive things to say. They are responsive, know their business, and a pleasure to deal with. State Farm in general has also been a great company to work with."
Profile photo of Rafik Ahmed-Yahia

Rafik Ahmed-Yahia

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rafik Ahmed-Yahia
"I use Maggie & her team for everything…cars, boats, bikes, houses. Not only makes my life easier but gives me the peace of mind that I have the best coverage and rates!"
Profile photo of Irene Godina

Irene Godina

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Godina
"We had left State Farm to try another insurance company, but were not happy. We decided to come back to State Farm & they treated us as if we never left. It's so nice to work with Andy who is very knowledgeable about the business. If there's a concern, he's always on top of it to make sure it gets taken care of right away, so it doesn't cause a problem for us. Thank you all, Andy, Arianna & Maggie at State Farm."
Profile photo of Bill Kurbis

Bill Kurbis

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Kurbis
"Received great service & price on home and auto insurance! Great company and people to work with! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Aaron Harwood

Aaron Harwood

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Harwood
"I have been using Maggie Bringa - State Farm for over 9 years for both personal and business policies. I work with Andy Balistreri specifically and the customer service, attention to detail, responsiveness and quality of service I get is second to none. As an extremely busy entrepreneur, I have grown to rely on Andy's service and dedication to my business needs. I plan to use Maggie Bringa - State Farm for all of my insurance needs well into the future!"
Profile photo of Shawn Kippley

Shawn Kippley

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Kippley
"I cannot say enough good about this agency. Thursday after work my car died with no notice and had to get it towed. I got my policy out and called Andy and he told me to pay for the tow, take a picture of the receipt and attach to his email and he would get a check out in the mail. I have never met anyone from this agency but every time I have called its like they have known you forever. Very friendly and helpful. Nice to know I will be getting back the tow charges and for a very minimal policy fee. Suggest everyone have this since towing is crazy expensive. Thank you Andy for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Jill Stirratt

Jill Stirratt

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Stirratt
"We absolutely love everyone at Maggie Bringa Agency, especially Andy. Very professional, yet treats you like family. Rates are fantastic and would be tough to beat, but the customer service is why we won't leave. Top notch! 100 percent recommend this agency."
Profile photo of CJ Buchanan

CJ Buchanan

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by CJ Buchanan
"I was looking to lower my rates and came to Maggie for a quote. I worked with Andy and he was able to lower all my insurance and even get more coverage. They are very professional and friendly. If I have a question, they are right on top of it to help me!"
Profile photo of Tyler Horbinski

Tyler Horbinski

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Horbinski
"Both Andy and Maggie are very helpful and professional. Just had a meeting today with Andy specifically where I was able to increase coverage and save money monthly, to which I would never have known about had they not taken the time to call me and inform me. Never met a business that goes out of their way to help you more and have you pay them less. Very glad I have them as my insurance company. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Haywood Beamon

Haywood Beamon

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Haywood Beamon
"We were very pleased with our experience with Andy throughout the process from contacting us after an internet inquiry to signing up for our policies. He was professional, personable and genuine. We look forward to working with him for many years!"
Profile photo of Alice Korach

Alice Korach

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Korach
"I went in with a payment and two questions. The receptionist handled the payment and one answer while Andy Balistreri spent almost an hour with me and the claims division unsnarling the second question. Everyone at Maggie’s office has always taken the time and patience necessary to provide outstanding customer service on my various issues for the 15+ years I’ve been at this agency. Alice K"
Profile photo of Bianca

Bianca

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca
"Great service very friendly highly recommend"
Profile photo of Rudolph Loehndorf

Rudolph Loehndorf

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rudolph Loehndorf
"Maggie brings is a very nice and respectful person are family dealt with Maggie bringa for years she is the best ."
Profile photo of Andy B

Andy B

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Andy B
"Truly refreshing to be with an agency and company that cares ao much about customer service"
Profile photo of Jeremy Witt

Jeremy Witt

July 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Witt
"Maggie and Andy are the best!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Bottoni

Jennifer Bottoni

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Bottoni
"They are so knowledgeable and helpful. They really take the time to explain your policy and coverages so you know what you're getting and how it works so that you feel as protected as possible if you have a claim. So informative and educational! I'm recommending this agency to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of jessica kesler

jessica kesler

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by jessica kesler
"I have been with Maggie for years and her and her team in the office do a fantastic job taking care of their clients! Would highly recommend!"